Skip to product information
1 of 1

Mr Scratchy's

FM001 MikeyDubz "Precise With The Art" [Digital]

FM001 MikeyDubz "Precise With The Art" [Digital]

Regular price $0.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $0.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Tax included.
MikeyDubz new 14 track album featuring collaborations with DJ Perly, Larcenist, Symatic, DJ Rogue, DJ C-Zar, Ram 1, and Arbon the Ghost.


1. Back 2 Basics featuring Larcenist
2. Flowers featuring Arbon the Ghost
3. Amitriptyline
4. Precise With the Art featuring TruSenz & DJ Rogue
5. Playhouse
6. High Noon featuring DJ C-Zar
7. Interlude
8. Who the Sickest featuring Symatic
9. Cartel Links featuring Ram 1
10. Can't Turn Back featuring TruSenz & DJ Perly
11. Feel This
12. Gotham featuring DJ Rogue
13. Morgue Visits
14. Training Day

CAT: FM001
Label: Fader Mafia
Artist: MikeyDubz
Year: 2022
View full details